ACC News | The Hold Room – Symposium Chair & Vice Chairs

Join us in The Hold Room for the latest episode and hear from the leaders of the 2024 Symposium Planning Committee. Carrie Wojcik (Inpro) spoke with Committee Chair Carrie Shaeffer (Swinerton), Vice Chair Chris Spaulding (Jacobsen|Daniels), and Young Professional Vice Chair Asia Johnson (Jacobsen|Daniels) about the logistics of how a large program is organized.

Listen on Apple Podcast and Spotify.

Read the transcript here.

Read more track blogs!

Carrie Shaeffer
Symposium Planning
Committee Chair

Chris Spaulding
Symposium Planning
Committee Vice Chair
Project Coordinator

Asia Johnson
Symposium Planning
Committee Vice Chair – YP
Planning Analyst III

Tags: , ,
Scroll to Top