Past Recipients

2018 The ACC Young Professionals Forum Founders
2017 Ron Peckham, C&S Companies
Krista Tapley, Arconas
2015 Steve Riano, Bechtel
2014 Faith Varwig, Faith Group
2013 Paula Hochstetler, ACC    
2012   Mike DeVoy, RW Armstrong 2011  Don Bergin, Blast Deflectors 2010 Carol Lurie, VHB 2009 Susan Prediger, SP Consulting 2008 David Peshkin, Applied Pavement Technology 2007 Terry Ruhl, CH2M 2006 Courtney Beamon, Delta Airport Consultants          Chris Lynn, Blast Deflectors
2005 Paul Bowers, Airport Business Magazine
                Vesta Rea Gaubert, Vesta Rea & Associates
2004 Norm Witteveen, HNTB
2003 Bruce Loev, Carter & Burgess 2002 Keith Thompson, Gensler 2001 Charles Chambers, Global Aviation Associates 2000 Ed Waldemath, Milliken & Company 1999 Sue Schalk, RW Armstrong 1996 Paul Shank, O'Brien-Kreitzberg 1995 Steven Cornell, Woolpert Robin Monroe, Sypher:Mueller Inc. 1994 Grice Whitely, ACC  1993 Jo Lary, Pavement Consultants, Inc. 1992 Peter Muller, Muller, Sirhall, and Assoc. 1991 Paul Bollinger, D&Z Transportation Service 1990 HD Campbell, Campbell & Paris 1989 Arnold Thompson, Thompson Consultants Int. 1988 Ted McCagg, TRA Airport Consulting Company affiliation listed were those at the time the award was presented.