ACC Agency Best Practices Award

The ACC Agency Best Practices Award recognizes valuable industry partners within the FAA, TSA or other suitable organizations for the work they do each day as they interact with the airport consultant community.


Past Recipients

2015 Cindy Hirsch, FAA Northwest Mountain Region Airports Division
2014 Leslie Grey, FAA Alaskan Region, Airports Division

Suki Gill, FAA New York ADO
David Sanchez, FAA New York ADO

2012   Joan Seward, FAA NextGen Branch

2011  Aimee McCormick, FAA Southern Region
Doug Hofsass, Transportation Security Administration

2010 Federal Aviation Administration



LaVerne Reid
FAA New England Region, Airports Division
Mark McClardy
FAA Western Pacific Region Airports Division


Edward Melisky, FAA Headquarters, Office of Airport Planning & Programming
Robert J. Cammaroto, TSA Headquarters, Transportation Security Network Management


Matthew Di Giulian, P.E., FAA Eastern Region
Rodney Joel, P.E., FAA Headquarters


Jack Fowler, FAA Eastern Region’s Service Center Planning & Requirements office
Jack Scott, FAA Northwest Mountain Region’s Pavement & Construction office


Joe Delia, FAA Eastern Region’s Washington ADO office
Greg Sweeny, FAA Great Lakes Region's Chicago ADO office